• Excellent service all around.

Moving Directory

Education – Colleges/Universities
Concordia University (866) 479-5200 info@concordia.ab.ca www.concordia.ab.ca
MacEwan University (888) 497-4622 info@macewan.ca www.macewan.ca
NAIT (877) 333-6248 AskNait@nait.ca www.nait.ca
Norquest College Stony Plain Campus (780) 968-6489 info.stonyplain@norquest.ca www.norquest.ca
The King’s University College (800) 661-8582 www.kingsu.ca
University of Alberta (866) 479-5200 www.ualberta.ca

Education – K-12
Edmonton Catholic School Division (888) 441-6010 info@ecsd.net www.ecsd.net
Edmonton Christian School Division www.edmchristian.org
Edmonton Public Schools (780) 429-8000 www.epsb.ca
Evergreen Catholic School Division (800) 825-7152 www.ecsrd.ca
Living Waters Christian Academy (780) 962-3331 www.lwca.ab.ca
Parkland School Division (800) 282-3997 DivisionOffice@psd70.ab.ca www.psd70.ab.ca

Education – Playschool
Spruce Grove Playschool (780) 960-3729 www.sprucegroveplayschool.squarespace.com/
Stony Plain Playschool info@stonyplainplayschool.com www.stonyplainplayschool.com
Two by Two Me & You (780) 960-0025 info@twobytwomeandyou.com www.twobytwomeandyou.com

Government-Federal
Government of Canada (866) 607-6301 www.servicecanada.gc.ca

Government-Municipal
City of Edmonton (780) 442-5311 311@edmonton.ca www.edomonton.ca
City of Leduc (780) 980-7177 info@leduc.ca www.leduc.ca
City of St. Albert (780) 459-1500 www.stalbert.ca
City of Spruce Grove (780) 962-2611 info@sprucegrove.org www.sprucegrove.org
County of Parkland (780) 968-8888 inquiries@parklandcounty.com www.parklandcounty.com
Town of Onoway (780) 967-5338 info@onoway.ca www.onoway.com
Town of Stony Plain (780) 963-2151 info@stonyplain.com www.stonyplain.com

Home Inspectors
A Buyers Choice (780) 907-5119 colin.dvorak@abuyerschoice.com www.abuyerschoice.com
Cabin to Castle (780) 487-7177 info@cabintocastle.ca www.cabintocastle.ca
Executive Home Inspections (780) 651-3608 info@exechomeinspection.com www.exechomeinspection.com
Parkland Home Inspections Ltd. (780) 996-0114 parklandhomeinspections@shaw.ca www.parklandinspections.com

Insurance-Home
Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
Desiree Nicholson, CIP Agent (587) 805-1460 dnicholson@allstate.ca www.allstate.ca

Internet
Bell (866) 222-9223 www.bell.ca/Bell_Internet
Broadband Surfer Canada (780) 669-1001 support@canadasurfs.net canadasurfs.ca/
Rogers (855) 381-7834 www.rogers.com
Shaw (888) 472-2222 www.shaw.ca
Telus (888) 811-2323 www.telus.com/en/ab/internet/
Xplornet Communications Inc. (866) 841-6001 info@xplornet.com www.xplornet.com

Lawyer
Birdsell Grant LLP (780) 963-8181 www.birdsell.ca
Main Street Law LLP (780) 960-8100 www.mainstreetlaw.ca

Movers
The Mover Guys (780) 469-6644 info@moverguys.com www.moverguys.com
Two Small Men (780) 434-4344 www.twosmallmen.com

Natural Gas
Direct Energy (866) 374-6299 ders_inquiries@directenergy.com www.directenergy.com
Just Energy Alberta (855) 387-6071 www.justenergy.com/
Ste. Anne Natural Gas Co-op Ltd. (780) 967-2246 info@steannegas.com www.steannegas.com
West Parkland Gas Co-op Ltd. (780) 963-3311 admin@westparklandgas.com www.westparklandgas.com

Phone-Cell
Bell (866) 301-1942 www.bell.ca
Fido (888) 481-3436 www.fido.ca
Rogers Wireless (855) 381-7834 www.roger.com
Telus mobility (866) 558-2273 www.telusmobility.com
Virgin Mobile (888) 999-2321 www.virginmobile.ca

Phone-Home
Bell (866) 301-1942 www.bell.ca
Rogers (855) 381-7834 www.roger.com
Telus mobility (888) 811-2323 www.telus.com

Post Office
Canada Post (866) 607-6301 www.canadapost.ca

Power
Direct Energy (866) 374-6299 ders_inquiries@directenergy.com www.directenergy.com
Epcor (780) 310-4300 www.epcor.ca
Fortis Alberta (780) 310-9473 www.fortisalberta.com
Just Energy Alberta (855) 387-6071 www.justenergy.com/

Satellite Television
Bell (866) 301-1942 www.bell.ca
Rogers (855) 759-5857 www.roger.com
Shaw Direct (888) 554-7827 www.shawdirect.ca
Telus mobility (888) 811-2323 www.telus.com

Storage Solutions
Access Storage (587) 317-6426 485diamond@accessstorage.ca www.accessstorage.ca

Welcome Wagon
Welcome Wagon Edmonton (844) 299-2466 info@welcomewagon.ca www.welcomewagon.ca

Remember to let these other agencies or firms know about your move:

  • Alberta Health Care
  • Blue Cross
  • Church or Parish
  • Credit Bureau
  • Daycare/Day Home
  • Dentist Office
  • Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Doctors Office
  • Employer
  • Financial Institutions
  • Insurance Company (Fire-Auto-Life)
  • Magazine Subscriptions
  • Newspaper Carrier
  • Pharmacy
  • Regular Charities
  •  
  •  
  •